IDOC Members

IDOC combine several expertises with a team of 15 peoples, engineers and technicians, in a matrix structure.

Team Members
Name Grade Functions
Ballans Hervé IR1 Infrastructure and Interfaces
Caminade Stéphane IR1 Infrastructure and Databases
Chane-Yook Martine IGR1 Scientific Interface & Web
Dexet Marc IR1 Development and interfaces
Maurin Loïc IR2 Development and interfaces
Mercier Claude IR1 Processing Scientific Interface
Poulleau Gilles IRHC Head of IDOC
Soubrié Elie IR1 Scientific Interface


Non permament members


Grade Functions
Abdi Shahin   OSUPS Contractant
Ashkar Khalil   MEDOC Contractant
Gottafray Quentin   MAJIS Cpntractant
Guillerot Lucas   PLATO Contractant
Kannavou Olga   JWST Contractant
Massias Clément IR2 MEDOC Contractant
Picard David IE2 SPICE Contractant
Rocci Pier-Francesco   EUCLID Contractant



In addition to this team, the steering committee is composed of

Steering Committee
Name Grade Functions
Douspis Marian As Scientific Coordinator and COSMO Coordinator
Buchlin Eric CR MEDOC Scientific Coordinator
Baudin Frédéric As D2S Scientific Coordinator
Carter John AA PSUP Scientific Coordinator
Habart Emilie MdC AMIS Scientific Coordinator